One of those days

Have you ever had one of those days where something doesn’t feel quite right but you cannot put a finger on what’s wrong?  Today is my day for that.  I hate wishing for days to be done, but today I just cannot wait to get to tomorrow.

My body & mind are tired but yet there’s so much I want to do. And still other things I have to to do.  Work, Scouts, etc.

I’ve been debating if I want to go back to school in the fall or not.  Or if I want a 2nd job.  It’s amazing that I can be so exhausted from sitting on my ass all day dealing with people that are more DUH than they should be.  Good fodder for coffee break discussion.

I need a vacation I think.

Say What?

