My Addiction…

I have to confess my addiction to you.

I don’t know how this started but I’m addicted to office & art supplies. I have such an excessive amount of all of the following.

  • pens
  • pencils
  • markers
  • color pencils
  • journals
  • sketchbooks
  • notebooks
  • post it notes
  • boxes
  • totes
  • blank greeting cards
  • scrapbooking paper
  • canvas & canvas boards
  • paint & brushes
  • white & cork boards
  • pastels
  • binders
  • folders

I guess now that I realize it I can start dealing with it and stopping it.  Free up some space and money.  Going to be selling a lot of my scrapbooking stuff so that should free up some money so I can save up for my dream camera.  I’m working on getting organized. Got a lot of stuff to go through in the basement, scrapbooking stuff is just the tip of the ice burg.  What should I do with the rest of the art stuff I have excessive amounts of?  Create!

Say What?

