Happy…

Happy Birthday (4th) and Happy Cake day (13th) to me.

Birthday was ok, home most of the day with a headache & then picked up the girl.  Had supper with the kids & hung out. Very low key.

Cake day is coming & I’ll be at MMCBBE12 at TPB. Looking forward to sharing my cake day with a bunch of awesome people.  It should be quite the weekend. I’m very excited about going.

I’ve carved stamps for the treasure chest. But I have yet to figure out our site stamp yet.

I’m also in the process of re-tooling my sig stamp & name. 🙂

Say What?

