Cleaning up & starting anew.

I recently cleaned up all of my email addresses, deleted several & kept a handful. Then came the task of changing all of my log-ins over to these new emails.  I forgot how many things I log in to.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • WordPress
  • Pintrest
  • Wix
  • Flicker
  • Youtube
  • NaNoWriMo
  • ArtHouse
  • Netflix
  • Banks

I’m sure there’s something I forgot.

While I’m doing this cleaning up I thought about my photo FB page & thought I should start selling some prints, get some business cards done up, and get out there and take some damn photos.  The season is going to be beautiful in a few weeks. Prime time for some awesome shots.

2 thoughts on “Cleaning up & starting anew.

  1. It will be prime time! I hope you get some time to take advantage of it. I tend to just drive around when I have a day off from work and snap my own personal photos. Fall is my favorite time of year. The days are still warm, but the nights are cooler and much better for getting a good night’s sleep. Good luck with your clean-up!

  2. Thanks. Yes Fall & Spring are my favorite times for many reasons, the cool sleeping is just one of them. 🙂 Photo ops are a 2nd reason.

    I shall be sure to post my fall shots. I have some from my trip to Vermont a few years ago, should get some equally as great ones this year.

Say What?

