It’s begun

I went to the ME FIRST orientation meeting yesterday.  There’s a lot going on in this program and yesterday got me pumped right up to put my effort in to becoming a healthier person.

I want to share my journey with you, but I’m not sure if I should do it here or on a completely different blog.  In the past I’ve started a separate blog to try/attempt to track my progress with becoming healthier, however it never worked out well.  Partly because I didn’t have the support system & the encouragement.

Suggestions are welcome as to what I should do.

2 thoughts on “It’s begun

  1. I set up an account on Spark People. It’s actually really good. . . but you’re right- because it’s ‘just me’ if I skip a day I only have myself, and skip too many days of updates and I don’t want to go back- because all those empty days will be staring at me and it’s easier to just avoid them 😛 Want to try something together? I chucked 3/4’s of my wardrobe last time I was at the house- why cart something I can’t wear? Speaking of which- it’s all still there if you want to see if you want anything :}

Say What?

