Slow start

I started off slow for NaNoWriMo.  I finally got something down yesterday, about 3213 words.  I still need to catch up, I should be up to 5000 words by now.

I have no clue what’s going to happen to my characters. I just finally nailed them down.  I even went to IMDB to find actors to put in their rolls because writing for someone I can see helped this time.  Usually I can see them in my mind and just write to that, but unfortunately old characters are sneaking in to my brain and not letting the new ones blossom.

Yeah I have no plot either. Still working on that.  I’m totally a pantser this year even though I didn’t want to be.  However sometimes creativity doesn’t work with you.

So forgive me if I’m not a big blog poster this month. I’m off writing a scenes to form in to a story.  Wish me luck. 🙂  Happy writing.

Say What?

