OMG!

As I sat here and ate left over chips & dip from a party I went to earlier I scrolled through some photos that were posted on Facebook.  I found two photos of me. From the front and back you really don’t notice how BIG I am. However get a photo from the side or three-quarter view and damn! I mean DAMN!! What the hell?  I look like I’m the one pregnant.  Well this has basically helped me decide that I need to do something besides sit on my ass and eat chips.  (which I don’t normally have anyways.) What did I do before to help with this issue… I walked. I walked every place. Miles a day. I guess I need to get busy.

9446_10151359165589399_54696990_n 196656_10151359161669399_464899902_n

Say What?

