Nutrition

Hope asked us to participate in a 30 day challenge between the multiple groups of nutrition classes.  We need to journal our food, ALL of our food, especially our junk food for 30 days.  Should be interesting.

I also just signed up for my fitness pal. It’s spiffy. I know that I was trying to use another site, but I haven’t made up my mind on it yet or not.  We’ll see.

I’m going to start going to the gym 3 days a week after work again.  Kristen is going to help me get a routine down. I told her I wanted to burn calories. We’ll see how this goes.

I’ve been looking at pedometers/fitness trackers and I’m really digging the Fitbit one.  It’s like $100 but looks worth it.  However I’m going to see what else there is for that price.

Short & sweet… 🙂

Say What?

