Name game

Juliet:
“What’s in a name? That which we call a rose
By any other name would smell as sweet.”
Romeo and Juliet (II, ii, 1-2)

As I’ve mentioned in past pots, http://www.livinginmaine.com is unavailable.  So I’ve decided to seek suggestions from my followers on WP, FB, Twitter, & other places for a new name for my blog.  Please leave a comment in your most convenient medium/social media site.

Nominations for a new name will end on March 31, 2013 at 11:59 PM EST (USA).  I’m sure I can find something in my artistic portfolio to award a winner.  (Maybe an 8×10 photo print) We’ll talk.

With the new changes coming up I’m also looking for guest bloggers for a wide range of topics.  Basically if it will impact me even remotely I’d be up for publishing it. (cooking, politics, sports, etc)  I’m also looking for a small group of fellow bloggers (5) to work on a short series. I’m looking to expand my blog and my followers and but still hold true to Maine’s every day life. (Even if you’re not from Maine let me know. Travel is on my “bucket list”)

Say What?

