Qstatik

That’s my son. He recently started a channel for streaming his gaming.  I don’t begin to understand that whole thing, it’s his thing.  I like to encourage him to find his passion.

Qstatik on Twitch

While I encourage this “finding himself” phase I still wish him to be productive, not a slug.  I just want him to succeed at something.  No one knows better than I how the wrong job (or situation) can kill a soul and stomp out the brightness.  Unfortunately work gets in the way of life for most people, as most of us do not LOVE our jobs because it’s not our passion.  There’s never been a day where I’ve gone to work saying “I can’t wait to click the “approve” button for 8 hours today.”

Say What?

