I won!

What did I win?

Silhouette Portrait Giveaway at The Thinking Closet - May 8 - 12

I haven’t stopped smiling since I got up at 5:45 this morning & found out via Twitter that I won.

Silhouette Giveaway Winner via The Thinking Closet

I’m totally doing my happy dance to Black Eyed Peas – I got a feeling.

I cannot wait to do crafty things with it.  I’ll be posting those to my Art Journal blog.  I’ve already got some ideas for it.

I entered the giveaway every day I could and shared on Twitter, Facebook, & Pinterest.  I sent positive thoughts in to the universe for the randomized program to choose MY entry.  The power of positive thoughts (prayer if you will.)

Thank you to the Thinking Closet & Lauren for hosting an awesome giveaway.
image

4 thoughts on “I won!

  1. Sooooo excited for you, Tracie! Prayer is a powerful thing I have found. Enjoy rocking out to the Black Eyed Peas…and then you can start dreaming up creations to create with your new Portrait. Eek!

Say What?

