Celebration

What can I give my 100 followers in celebration of reaching 100 followers?
A little song & dance for you… (that would be bad). I wish I had something tangible to give each & everyone one of you other than my sincere gratitude.

My dear readers, what drives you to click that “follow” button at the top of the window?
Your interest in Maine? The need to watch my dull train-wreck of a life? My witty banter? (oh wait you haven’t seen much of that yet.)

I actually have several questions for my followers and should just create a quick easy poll for you to do. Maybe my next post.

I’m pleased as punch to see 100 followers. Luvs!! 🙂followers2

followers

2 thoughts on “Celebration

Say What?

