Our food is killing us…

I found this story on channel 8’s facebook page.

50 Food additives to avoid by WMTW TV-8.

I’ve been trying to avoid fake sweeteners but didn’t realize that agave nectar was also included on such a list.

The more I read about things the more worried I become about our health in the US.  Other countries have banned these things already, yet we have not because we’re feeding the fat money-grubbing pigs pockets by them fattening us up with all the addicting additives.

I just want to go farm a 10 acre plot and not deal with store-bought foods any more. It’s not a reality I can create quite yet, but I’m working on it. What are you going to do?

 

Say What?

