Water Challenge – week 1

image

The above water bottle is 23.7 oz. I need to drink 2.70 (3) of these today to get my quota. 1 down by 11 am. By 3:30 I’ve had both my other 2 bottles finished. Day 1 challenge met.

Day 2 – 1 PM & only one bottle of water down.  In my head I’m hearing… “chug chug chug chug!” being yelled at me by teenage characters from old 80s movies. 😉 If only it were something as yummy as wine or hard cider or even some beers do I dare say. 

Oct 26

So this didn’t go quite as I had planned.  I ended up drinking about two bottles of water a day.  Which was better than the none or one I was drinking.  I’m trying to do better, but I’m already in week 2 and it doesn’t feel like I’m doing better.

One thought on “Water Challenge – week 1

Say What?

