WordPress is at it again

So I don’t check my blog for a week between prepping for NaNo and starting NaNo I had scheduled posts the week before.  But I stop in to it today and things are looking different again.  What’s up? I think they update WP about twice a year just to drive us crazy.

Anyways… How’s everyone November going?  If you’re doing NaNoWriMo how’s that going for you?  You can see my progress over on the left. Not doing so good right now.  I’m going to change my plot so I hope this will help the creativity flow.  I have my Lobster mascot for the Lobster group and my black bear, missing a moose & a plot bunny. LOL
image

Say What?

