Global Nation

I wasn’t going to publish this, because it does make me sound crazy. But you know what… some people already think that, so whatever… I worry about how much we don’t really know about things.  We’re naive to think we’re being told the truth about somethings. I think we’re too comfortable living in our bubble of ignorance. (I like it in here most of the time.)


Oct 29 ~

Okay so normally I don’t involve myself with conspiracy theories or even think too much about them. However after a conversation with a coworker a few weeks ago fear and anxiousness I normally have has been high-powered for a week. I’ve conditioned myself to avoid thinking about such things. I’ve forced these thoughts from my mind and focused on daily life.  However the fear and feeling of impending dread is not something I can shake.

Our freedoms are being stolen from us a little at a time.  A drop in the bucket today leads to a bucket full in a few years.  The shit that is not reported to us by the media is astounding.  It’s quite coincidental that at the same time there’s a big vote on something in the US government there is a more outlandish disaster that riles the people up. A distraction if you will.

The more I listen to various reports the more anxious I get. It’s so far beyond my control.  What does one person do?

Anyway’s… She was telling me about various documentaries that she was watching regarding the creation of “camps” (prisons) for The People. Basically similar to the camps used with the Nazi empire and the genocide of Jews.

“Make the lie big, make it simple, keep saying it, and eventually they will believe it.”

“How fortunate for governments that the people they administer don’t think.”

“The receptivity of the masses is very limited, their intelligence is small, but their power of forgetting is enormous. In consequence of these facts, all effective propaganda must be limited to a very few points and must harp on these in slogans until the last member of the public understands what you want him to understand by your slogan.” 

She continued with talking about The New World Order.  And how those with the most wealth and money are restructuring the world government. Unfortunately people will not see this until it’s too late.  At that point there will be no return from where we have gone.  The media is in the pocket of the wealthy, even now and in the past.

Various groups are plotting to take power in more ways that we (everyday people) can even imagine. I don’t think that this is a conspiracy, I believe it to be fact.  If it were you in power wouldn’t you want to gather your people around you and ready yourself for a future threat?  People are inherently like that.  But they forget that the same reason they conspire to create their new empire there are those who hold their freedoms in the same value. I highly doubt that people are going to let themselves be herded in to “camps” like sheep/cows.  This attempt will result in a very bad situation for the everyday people of the world.  It will either result in being cattle or in our death as we attempt to revolt to save our scraps of freedom from tyrants who take it. The third world war I suspect.

This all reminds me of a very haunting movie i watched as a child while at a bible study session.  It was about not just the rapture but also about those who remained behind. How they were branded/bar-coded and shuffled off to “camps”. If they resisted they were put to death. I don’t recall the movie’s title, but it was the first time that I knew that not everyone wants the same thing. Some want to control you.

I know this all sounds CRAZY. Like lock me up crazy. And I’m sure people have been locked away for far less and medicated to oblivion. It’s a sad world we live in and that we leave for our children.  I know I’m not crazy.  But what can one person do?  What can two or three or a dozen people do?

Say What?

