Plans askew

Since my plans for NaNo have gone askew I figured why not post about the next thing, December Daily’s or Reverb 2013.  Check out Hope’s post about this. If you’re not aware of what it is please take time to check out some of the links that Hope shares. December Daily’s is a little different from Reverb but hope combines them in to one. Her December journals are always eye-catching and interesting to view.

I know several bloggers have been trying the NaBloPoMo this month instead of the NaNoWriMo. I hope they’re having better luck than I am.

I’m pretty sure that all of these above monthly projects can be done at any time one way or another.  So if you happen to be doing any type of month long project let me know. I’d be interested to check it out.  Link it up.

Back to writing… 🙂

2 thoughts on “Plans askew

Say What?

