Hay readers!

What’s up? 
So I owe you an apology for slacking on my writing comments to you. I’m sorry. December just seemed to get away from me.  I lay here at 2 am on Friday morning thinking about this.  So I write.

I failed at nanowrimo but that is after starting over three times. The third has stuck,  no planning works way better.  I’ve rekindled my love of scrapbooking,  except I’m not doing it I’m smash booking instead.  Talk about that later. I’ve discovered that the gym is stressing me out, not in a good way, based on a lesson we had recently at ME FIRST.  More on that later too. Probably downsize my blogs this year coming.  I have too many.

Why am I awake?  My son who moved out to an apartment with friends down the road stopped in worried his car was having issues.   It is, its old, defrost doesn’t work properly.  I’m guessing a thermostat issue. Looks like a new car will be coming soon for someone.

I suppose I should try to get back to sleep.  I had mentioned changes this year, but it looms like 2014 will be time for that.

3 thoughts on “Hay readers!

  1. Ah yes , a new year is looming and it’s always a good time for changes and reflections. Sounds like you have a lot on your plate right now. Oh and I agree that the gym stresses one out. I wish you well with your changes. πŸ™‚

Say What?

