Tis done

I have no motivation to continue with this blog. I’d rather commit my time to my other two blogs: mainerchick.com (which will encompass my health and wellness too) and my art blog.

Please go there and subscribe to one or both. Or find me on various other social media sites.

I don’t feel like this journey is turning out how I envisioned. I feel by adding the stress of HAVING to write about it is detrimental to me achieving my goals. I need to just do it and not talk about it.
image
I recently did a small hike around Thorncraig with a friend. So I’m trying to get out. I think one I fully train myself without distractions I can come back to writing about my journey.

Please stop by my other blogs.
Thanks for reading.
Tracie
aks Mainer Chick

Say What?

