While I’m away

As I mentioned recently November is National Novel Writing Month and I again am attempting this.

I figured while I’m busy doing that I won’t leave you hanging as I did earlier in the year (twice) and not give you anything for a month or more.  So I’m drafting up some posts to schedule out through the month.

Thinking my first one will be about how hard of a time I’m having planning my NaNo for this year. And also one about the Swine & Stein a couple of weekends ago. Possibly one about my 2nd job and my brief stint as a volunteer again and then not.

Let me know this week if you’d like to read about anything special regarding Maine or my life.

Say What?

