Disney's Flounder - Little Mermaid

20 days of silence

I haven’t intentionally left you hanging. I’ve started many blog posts and haven’t finished any.

Floundering yet again this year…

Flounder – Disney

I don’t know why I haven’t been very productive.  I think I have a lot to say, but then I start a post and after the first few sentences I figure out that I don’t.

I feel a bit burnt out and looking for something to light the spark again. Thinking maybe a change of style/theme or something. Gone back to considering self hosting again.

Until I figure out some stuff I may just take a break. I don’t know.

4 thoughts on “20 days of silence

  1. I’ve given up several times when I start writing a blog. It’s frustrating when you have something to say and it seems to evaporate back into the ether. I took a break last year. It was invigorating.

Say What?

