Hodgepodge

This post is a bit of a hodgepodge of things.

Been thinking of self hosting my blog with help from a friend but I’m not really sure how that would go. I’m kind of comfortable the way things are. I kind of need to make that decision before my bill is due.  Nothing like pressure.  Anyways, one of my concerns is will my blog post automatically to my Facebook Author page, Twitter, & Tumblr?  Maybe I’ll just wait until next year.

Anyways, I’m thinking of putting together a small little book of poems.  It would be like a test run for self publishing nothing too extravagant just to get the feel of how things work. Planning for the future maybe.

I’ve been trying out Etsy and eBay to see how that goes to sell items online. Etsy is slow going, I only have 3 listings which i get charged the fee right away for. Nothing is really moving, but I haven’t been pushing it.

Well this is kind of all I have for now, hope to be more productive this week than last and thinking of spring/summer.

 

Say What?

