Future is looking Bright

I published this post three years ago today (yesterday).  The blogging future… a little help please. Where does the time go? I feel no more focused of fetched out then I did in 2013.  Although if you read my post Opportunity you’ll see I have lofty plans.

I have decided not to take the opportunity and ride on the coattails of the author of the GQ article.  I feel everyone has said what has needed to be said with regards to it.  If the US returns Maine back to Canada I’d gladly agree. We will happily export our lobster, potatoes, and blueberries to our ex-country-mates. And even vote for the wall on the border to keep you all out.  Ha ha ha I jest.

I go through this cycle every year or so, but this year I’m fairly certain that things they are a changing for me. I’m looking forward to it.

 

Say What?

