What am I doing?????

Wow! So this change to a self hosted site is a bit messy. Partly because of the timing and my ineptitude. Working through it though. Excited for the future of my blogs, website, and such. I’m learning new things so it’s good.

In other news, I am happy with my grades in both classes for this term. I liked both and the creative writing class was very helpful. I am greatful to my teacher and classmates for the boost I needed to take the next step. I’m nervous about next term. Seems like both classes are heavy writing straight away. I’ve already started reading the book for Lindquist and feel overwhelmed. I know I can do it.

Sorry for the short post, but I didn’t want to leave you guys hanging. 

image

A special thanks to someone who has boosted my week. A simple wink and smile does a lot, you may never know.

Say What?

