Update with Website

Unfortunately things are not going as smoothly as I thought.  I’m a little upset over this. I don’t have the time to do the research or put in the effort to building it the way I want.  Let alone transferring my followers to my new site. I thought I’d get more done in my 10 days off from school, my next class starts on Monday.  I just need a weekend (or a week) with nothing else to do.  I guess I should be doing that now.  First time to catch up on what’s been going on.

The deaths in my family

Maine Democratic Convention.

My Stepbrother’s Wedding

Labyrinth in a theater.

H & M

Pampered Chef

My new tattoo.

My trip to Vermont.

Port-Con

GNEW

Pemiquid

Grandpa’s House

Eddie Izzard

Vacation to MDI

Paint night

 

Say What?

