It is LIVE

My new site is live:  MainerChick

In addition to that I have a new location for my blog: mainerchick.com/blog
I’m still working on moving my followers from here to there, which is not very intuitive. Any suggestions / tips are welcome.

And soon to come my creative writings will be found at mainerchick.com/writing

As well as my Etsy store to be up and running. And hopefully a site for selling my photos.

I’m also creating a page for linking sponsors and affiliate.

Currently I’m in the process of writing the “About Me” section for my new writing blog based on a class I’m taking at SNHU this term.

Short and sweet today.  Go check out my first official post on my new blog: House Hunting

 

Say What?

